Directors

Rob Bales

Director – Allied Health Services

Ext. 7812
rbales@chsaz.com

Nate Belcher

Director – Travel Nursing

Ext. 7834
nbelcher@chsaz.com

Ryan Sagstad

Director – Administrative | Laboratory | Behavioral Health

Ext. 7764
rsagstad@chsaz.com

HR & Administrative Team

Shannon Riley

HR/Compliance Manager

Ext. 7874
compliance@chsaz.com

Amanda O’Brien

Compliance Coordinator

Ext. 7874
compliance@chsaz.com

Amanda Upshaw

Credentialing Specialist, Travel Nursing

Ext. 7784
aupshaw@chsaz.com

Bethany Buchanan

Payroll Manager

Ext. 7875
payroll@chsaz.com

Cullen Meade

Payroll/ Collections Specialist

Ext. 7844
payroll@chsaz.com

Gabby Langford

Collections Manager

Ext. 7812
accounting@chsaz.com

Selena Hurtado

Front Office Coordinator 

Ext. 7874

Behavioral

Stephanie Abbot

Accounts Manager

Ext. 7857
sabbott@chsaz.com

Ivan Velez

Recruitment Specialist

Ext. 7778
behavioral@chsaz.com

Chelsea Richardson

Recruitment Specialist

Ext. 7778
behavioral@chsaz.com

Cindy Woodruff

Staffing Coordinator

Ext. 7778
behavioral@chsaz.com

Stefani Kriegel

Staffing Coordinator

Ext. 7778
behavioral@chsaz.com

California

Sultan Afsheen

Accounts Manager

Ext. 2544
safsheen@chsaz.com

Mark Lachica

Sr. Recruitment Specialist

Ext. 1731
california@chsaz.com

Archi Gamo

Recruitment Specialist

Ext. 1731
california@chsaz.com

Jerome Salvacion

Recruitment Specialist

Ext. 1731
california@chsaz.com

Laboratory

Brady Bowen

Recruitment Specialist

Ext. 7888
lab@chsaz.com

Medical Administrative

Laura Konderwich

Recruitment Specialist

Ext. 7888
medadmin@chsaz.com

Radiology

Jennifer Liscomb

Accounts Manager

Ext. 7763
jliscomb@chsaz.com

Nate Morales

Sr. Recruitment Specialist

Ext. 7878
radiology@chsaz.com

Scottsdale Nursing

Jenessa Dubey

Accounts Manager

Ext. 7846
jdubey@chsaz.com

Shannon Headley

Staffing Coordinator

Ext. 7777
nursing@chsaz.com

Kandace Stephenson

Staffing Coordinator

Ext. 7777
nursing@chsaz.com

Esperanza Olvera

Recruitment Specialist

Ext. 7777
nursing@chsaz.com

Rochelle Bryant

Recruitment Specialist

Ext. 7777
nursing@chsaz.com

Surgical & Pharmacy

Jennifer Liscomb

Accounts Manager

Ext. 7763
jliscomb@chsaz.com

Justin Faria

Recruitment Specialist

Ext. 7787
allied@chsaz.com

Therapy & Respiratory

Cole Coleman

Accounts Manager

Ext. 7808
pcoleman@chsaz.com

Joshua Cali

Recruitment Specialist

Ext. 7780
therapy@chsaz.com

Kalili Hunt

Recruitment Specialist 

Ext. 7780
therapy@chsaz.com

CJ Garcia

Recruitment Specialist 

Ext. 7780
therapy@chsaz.com

Travel Nursing

Nick Jimenez

Recruitment Manager

Ext. 7847
njimenez@chsaz.com

Cola Heesacker

Recruitment Manager

Ext. 7786
Cheesacker@chsaz.com

Dara Lee

Recruitment Specialist 

Ext. 7987
travel@chsaz.com

Denee LaMacchia

Recruitment Specialist 

Ext. 7987
travel@chsaz.com

Stephanie Dixon

Recruitment Specialist

Ext. 7987
travel@chsaz.com

Shawn Garner

Recruitment Specialist

Ext. 7987
travel@chsaz.com

Kevin Rawson

Recruitment Specialist

Ext. 7987
travel@chsaz.com

George Rhoades

Recruitment Specialist

Ext. 7987
travel@chsaz.com

Tucson Nursing

Jason Escudero

Accounts Manager

Ext. 7817
jescudero@chsaz.com

Chrissy Kaddatz

Recruitment Specialist

Ext. 4000
tucson@chsaz.com

Nicholas Couch

Staffing Coordinator

Ext. 4000
tucson@chsaz.com

Start Now

Whether you’re searching for your next job or trying to ensure your healthcare facility has quality staffing, you can speak to one of our representatives 24/7. We accept applications and requests for all healthcare professions, listed or unlisted.

Apply Now
Find Staff